• 2.0 km ride - Vélo dans l'après-midi - Monday, August 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Vélo du matin - Thursday, August 18, 2022
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Vélo du matin - Wednesday, August 17, 2022
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Vélo du matin - Tuesday, August 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Vélo dans l'après-midi - Monday, August 15, 2022
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Vélo dans l'après-midi - Sunday, August 14, 2022
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Vélo dans l'après-midi - Saturday, August 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Vélo dans l'après-midi - Friday, August 12, 2022
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Vélo dans l'après-midi - Thursday, August 11, 2022
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Vélo dans l'après-midi - Wednesday, August 10, 2022
    Logged this ride 108 days ago