Tom Eminowicz

Tom Eminowicz
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,065.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5906th
  • Province: 2827th in ON
  • My Team: 8th
I've raised $70 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

7 Jun 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because I want to support my co-workers in this worthy cause. It's great to see fellow employees and cyclists from across the province work together like this. I want to support them by riding in June and spreading the word.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 24.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - So many data issues - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Don Valley Trail @ 4:45 am: mildly anxiety inducing - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - GPS issues - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Lost data commute - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 71.6 km ride - MS Bike day Two - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 87.8 km ride - MS bike day 1 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Camp pick up - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Lost a lot of data - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Farmer's Market - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Commute from Kipling - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Brickworks - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Nurse it home from train station - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 168.1 km ride - With a little help from my friends - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - Errands, then park - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Commute, the long way 'round - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Flow like water (around road closures), then search for water (@ Stan Wadlow) - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Tour de bike shops - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Riverdale farm with lots of stops along the way - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 108.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - commute - June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - commutes + ride through Taylor Creek - June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Commute (both ways) - June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 88.6 km ride - Ride up to Stouffville - June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Groceries - June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now