Hector (Tito) Solis

Hector (Tito) Solis
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 328.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1000th
  • Province: 160th in BC
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,051.71 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Hector

My Challenge

  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 88 days ago
Donate Now