Timothy Ho

Timothy Ho
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 3,051.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in BC
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Timothy

My Challenge

  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Thursday night crit - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 87.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 86.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 71.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 156.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 97.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 81.9 km ride - Trying to find the 737 Max 8 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 102.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 88.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 113.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 114.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 57.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 103.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 278.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 135.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 118.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 137.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 84.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 97.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 141.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
Donate Now