Tasha Doiron-Harris

Tasha Doiron-Harris
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 376.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 459th
  • Province: 17th in NB
I've raised $939.34 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • 1 May 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Tasha

    Posted 52 days ago
Donate Now