Stan MacNeil

Stan MacNeil
I surpassed my goal. I will now do 1km for every $1 raised up to $1000.00
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 105th
  • State: 2nd in NB
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $910 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Stan

My Challenge

  • 38.9 km ride - Evening ride with blueberry smoothie after - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Sunday ride with my buddy Mr Wind. - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - A litte ride in the nice heat. - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - MY longest ride so far. Need to add 30 more km - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Later afternoon rinde with my friend the wind - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Little Monday ride - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Good Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Friday afternoon ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Wind kick my A$$ ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride with some sun and wind - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Sunny Sunday - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Morning ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Broken down - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - 31 km/h winds and I went for a little ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Sunday fub ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Little Morning Ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning ride with some wind and minornchain trouble - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning ride with a detour - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Flat tire stoped Me. - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Lazy 1 today - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Ride in the wind - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Cold morning short ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Midmorning ride - March 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - 2nd training ride - March 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - 1st training ride - March 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning practice ride - March 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 102 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
Donate Now