Robert Hurst

Robert Hurst
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 283rd
  • Province: 162nd in ON
I've raised $120 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Robert

My Challenge

  • 6.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 65.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - OTHER - Friday, March 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
Donate Now