Richard Maltby

Richard Maltby
Riding in memory of Mother & Father-In-Law
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,374.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3816th
  • Province: 2042nd in ON
I've raised $765 My goal is $800 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mother & Father-In-Law

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Richard

My Challenge

  • 82.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 70.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride before work - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 105.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Gentle Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride for the Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 82.8 km ride - Morning Ride for the Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 75.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride for the Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 75.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 110.3 km ride - Morning Ride for the Great Cycle Challenge - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride for the Great Cycling Challenge - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Lunch Ride with Grandson - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 75.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 71.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 70.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 72.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 97 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 122 days ago
Donate Now