Rajiv Yadav

2years
Rajiv Yadav
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 368.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in BC
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

28 Aug 2021

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 15.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 19, 2022
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 6, 2022
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 2, 2022
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 31, 2022
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 23, 2022
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
Donate Now