Rachel Peer

Rachel Peer
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,674.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1648th
  • Province: 195th in AB
I've raised $1,372.28 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

4 Aug 2020

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation. Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

1000 km = 1000 dollars. I will increase my riding goals as the donations are matched !!! Let's do this !!

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - 420 Laps w Liz!! - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Minnie w Jess and Katrin! - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Lunch Ride w Liz! - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - Casual Fall Day - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Fall Ride #beauty w Liz! - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Ty Guy AnIMal - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Beauty night #easysolo - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 154.3 km ride - Hammer time #doodesonfire - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - yup - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Holy Smoke Show - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Sweet new Jersey #thankyoumitch - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Banff Cycle Tour - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 54.6 km ride - Catch up with Mr. Twomey - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 91.5 km ride - Solo Breeze - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 153.1 km ride - BC Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Evening cruise w JJ - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 72.6 km ride - GCC - Ran into Jagger - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - "easy" casual saunter dillydally - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - GCC - Fun Ride w Jess and Quig - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 148.0 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Crossing Day - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge #chill - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge with Speedy K! - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - quick test - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge BDAY ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 207.6 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge!! 👌 Day! - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 132.9 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • Goal Surpassed !!!
    14 Aug 2020

    Big THANK YOU to the (PEER) family and friends for all the support - Mario, Rakesh, Astrid, David, Karen, Jordon and Yo Buck!

    KM goal has been adjusted to 1300 to reflect current donation matching!!

    With 18 days left , and 568km ridden, new goal of 1300km means I need do at least 732 km to meet the new goal! GO TIME !!

    Goal Surpassed !!!
    Posted 103 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 70.9 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • 69.8 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge w Astrid!! - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 100.7 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Easy BREEZY - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 114 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
Donate Now