Perry Spencer

Perry Spencer
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 670.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 182nd
  • Province: 96th in ON
I've raised $4,040.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Perry

My Challenge

  • 19.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 90 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
Donate Now