Pawel Kudzia

Pawel Kudzia
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,077.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2383rd
  • Province: 343rd in BC
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,100 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

16 Aug 2020

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Pawel

My Challenge

  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - riverdale - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - horse trails /Liz - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - amongst the wildflowers - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - cycling sunrise - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 74.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - smokey sunrise - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 74.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - dreams of winter - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - wonder - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Crisp morning air - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - cypress - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - follow the river - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - tremendous rains - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - skunks 🦨 - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - horse trail - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 129.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 504.0 km ride - plenty of thinking time - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
Donate Now