Paul Plowman

Paul Plowman
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,783.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2nd
  • Province: 1st in ON
I've raised $12,580 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

8 Apr 2019

This June, I will be taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Last year was an amazing challenge with some incredible sponsorship from you all. This Year I will be aiming to cycle 1750kms in 30 days and will be aiming to raise $10000.

Why? Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 107.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 118.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 88.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 103.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 58.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 102.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 34 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Calabogie Run - June 9, 2019

    From Almonte to Calabogie

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Saturday Afternoon - June 8, 2019

    From Almonte to Almonte

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 72.9 km ride - Lanark Highlands - June 6, 2019

    From My House to My House

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 74.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 99 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
Donate Now