Oliver Payawal

2years
Oliver Payawal
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 200 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Oliver

My Challenge

  • 21.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, May 20, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 6, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, May 4, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, May 2, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
Donate Now