Nigel Morris

Nigel Morris
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 3,186.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8803rd
  • Province: 4595th in ON
I've raised $140 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Nigel

My Challenge

  • 33.3 km ride - ZZRC SUB 2.0 Ride (D) - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Ascenders Team [AsC] Spin & Sprint + After Party (D) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Ascenders Team [AsC] Spin & Sprint + After Party (D) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - NYC - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - ZZRC Approx 1.5 W/Kg (D) - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Richmond - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Watopia - 10000KM - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - London - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - France that was bloody hard - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - France - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - London - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - London - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Yorkshire - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - France - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 73.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 143.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Cycling - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 71.1 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 70.7 km ride - Cycling - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Cycling - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - A Bloody Windy Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Cycling - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Cycling - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Cycling - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Cycling - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Cycling - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 81.7 km ride - Cycling - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Cycling - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 83.2 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Cycling - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 110.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
Donate Now