Nick Holmes

Nick Holmes
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 814.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2322nd
  • Province: 1322nd in ON
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $1,109.52 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Nick

My Challenge

  • 15.7 km ride - Saturday - Saturday, October 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Construction detour annoyed - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Tuesday - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Monday - Monday, October 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Sunday - Sunday, October 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Friday - Friday, October 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Thursday - Thursday, October 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Wednesday - Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Tuesday - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Monday - Monday, October 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
Donate Now