Nadine Pearson

Nadine Pearson
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 615.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in MB
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Nadine

My Challenge

  • 9.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
Donate Now