Mike Lenius

Mike Lenius
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 357.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mike

My Challenge

  • 11.1 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Guelph Lake - MTB - Cyclemeter - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Guelph Lake - MTB - Cyclemeter - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Kissing Bridge RT - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Cycle - Cyclemeter - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Georgina - Cycle - Cyclemeter - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Pres Park - Cyclemeter - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Kissing Bridge RT - Cyclemeter - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Kissing Bridge RT - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Kissing Bridge RT - Cyclemeter - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Subdivision - Cyclemeter - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Pres Park night ride - Cyclemeter - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Guelph Lake - MTB - Cyclemeter - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
Donate Now