Michelle Arduini

Michelle Arduini
Riding in memory of Uncle Les & Auntie Jan
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,456.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in BC
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Uncle Les & Auntie Jan

My Story

17 Jun 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Michelle

My Challenge

  • 50.9 km ride - Liv Ride: Headwind Edition - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 85.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 69.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 58.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 159.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 83.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 106.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 48.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 64.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 63.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 58.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 93.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 64.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
Donate Now