Michael Skidmore

Michael Skidmore
Riding in memory of Norman Rudden
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,154.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4206th
  • Province: 578th in BC
I've raised $708.53 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Norman Rudden

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Michael

My Challenge

  • 36.6 km ride - NYC MTB - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Stage 1 // Virtual Haute Route Ventoux (A) MTB - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia MTB - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Watopia MTB - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 101.2 km ride - Watopia MTB - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 214.3 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - France MTB - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - France MTB GCCCanada Day 31! - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - France MTB GCCCanada Day 30! - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Paris MTB GCCCanada Day 29 Ride #2! - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - France MTB GCCCanada Day 29! - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Watopia MTB GCCCanada Day 28 Ride 2! - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Watopia MTB GCCCanada Day 28! - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia MTB GCCCanada Day 27! - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Off The MAAP Stage 4 - Longer Ride 20th MTB GCCCanada Day 26! - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Watopia MTB GCCCanada Day 25! - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Richmond MTB GCCCanada Day 24! - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - France MTB GCCCanada Day 23! - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Off The MAAP Stage 3 - Longer Ride with Matt Stephens MTB 92nd GCCCanada Day 22! Terry Fox 40th - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Off The MAAP Stage 2 - Longer Ride MTB GCCCanada Day 20! - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Watopia GCCCanada Day 18! MTB - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 208.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Ride Like King Stage 4 (A) - OPEN MTB 97th GCCCanada Day 16! - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Off The MAAP Stage 1 - Longer Ride MTB 23rd! GCCCanada Day 15 Ride 3! - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - France Ventop Warm Up! GCCCanada Day 15 Ride 2! - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - France MTB Cool Down GCCCanada Day 13 Ride 2! - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Longer Ride - 7 Days of Tarmac SL7: Stage 2 MTB 25th GCCCanada Day 13! - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Longer Ride - 7 Days of Tarmac SL7: Stage 1 MTB 13th GCCCanada Day 11! - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Paris MTB GCCCanada Day 10 - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - France MTB GCCCanada Day 9 Ride 3! - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - France Petite Douleur MTB GCCC Day 8 Ride 2! - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Watopia MTB GCCC Day 8 - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Watopia MTB GCCC Day 7! - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 61.2 km ride - Watopia MTB - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - NYC MTB - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 144.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 91 days ago
Donate Now