Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in AB
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

5 Apr 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 11.3 km ride - More slushy gravel - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Fresh loose gravel - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Headwind - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Gravel & wind - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Country roads take me home... - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - To gym - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Groceries - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 238 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Fatbike ride to the lake - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
Donate Now