Matthew Henriques

Matthew Henriques
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 353.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3020th
  • Province: 1606th in ON
I've raised $928.75 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Matthew

My Challenge

  • 19.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride Exploring Toogood Pond - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Through German Mills Park - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Ride home - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride with the little bro - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride Staying Away from the Wind - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride Before the 4:20 Hockey Game - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
Donate Now