Martin DeVillers

Martin DeVillers
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 327.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3464th
  • Province: 1649th in ON
  • My Team: 7th
I've raised $428.52 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Martin

My Challenge

  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Creeks with Charlie - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
Donate Now