Mark Ferguson

Mark Ferguson
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 718.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1045th
  • Province: 475th in ON
I've raised $1,035.65 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 58.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 112 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
Donate Now