Marieta Petrova

Marieta Petrova
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,303.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 109th
  • Province: 306th in BC
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $627 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Marieta

My Challenge

  • 154.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 0.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 108.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 152.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 150.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • Sunday ride to Squamish was great
    19 Jun 2018

    Total 141 km to fight kids cancer

    Sunday ride to Squamish was great
    Posted 30 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 141.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 101.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Solo - riding to fight kids cancer - June 5, 2018

    From Lower Lonsdale to Cypress mountain

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • First Kick off Ride - completed
    4 Jun 2018
    First Kick off Ride - completed
    Posted 45 days ago
  • 83.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 54 days ago
Donate Now