Marieta Petrova

Marieta Petrova
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 109th
  • Province: 55th in BC
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $372 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Marieta

My Challenge

  • 67.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 101.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 76.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Solo - March 15, 2018

    From North Vancouver, Granvile Island, Dundarave to LOL

    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Lions For Lions girl - March 16, 2018

    From Lower Lonsdale - North Vancouver To Lions Bay to Lions Bay to North Vancouver

    Logged this ride 38 days ago
Donate Now