Luke Lillicrop

Luke Lillicrop
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 300 km
My Rankings
  • National: 66th
  • State: 40th in ON
I've raised $2,180 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Luke

My Challenge

  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Ride with Jacob - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
Donate Now