Linda Mayer

Linda Mayer
Riding for All Children
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,276.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 215th
  • Province: 102nd in ON
I've raised $2,500 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All Children

My Story

13 Jun 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 50.2 km ride - London - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 90.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 85.2 km ride - Innsbruck - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - London - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - London - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Innsbruck - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Watopia - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 96.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Gran Fondo - Taper Steady - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Gran Fondo - Taper Time - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now