Lee Battams

Lee Battams
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lee

My Challenge

  • 52.8 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 4 Group Ride - Short Distance - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Short Distance - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 2 Short Distance - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 1 Short Distance - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Watopia - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 5 - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 4 (Short Distance) - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 3 (Men & Women) - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 2 (Short Distance) - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 1 (Short Distance) - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Giro di Castelli // Stage 3 (B) - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Giro di Castelli // Stage 2 (B) - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Bologna - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - SST (Short) - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - SST (Med) - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - USMES Sunday Climbers (C) - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Jon's Mix - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - SST (Med) - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - SST (Short) - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - 2019 El Giro de Rigo - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 105.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - 2x20 FTP Intervals - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
Donate Now