Lee Battams

Lee Battams
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 47th
  • Province: 23rd in ON
I've raised $400 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lee

My Challenge

  • 34.1 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 25.2 km ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 28.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - NEBC group ride (C) - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Hilltop Bikes CC Intro To Climbing Series: CLIMB-IT CHANGE (C) - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Hilltop Bikes CC Intro To Climbing Series: CLIMB-IT CHANGE (C) - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Zwift Bambino Fondo - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 21 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - 02/24/2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - NYC - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - KILLER BEES - 2.5W/KG (C) - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Rode 22.04 km on 02/13/19 - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
Donate Now