Lee Battams

Lee Battams
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lee

My Challenge

  • 28.1 km ride - SST (Short) - Hilly Route - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Lucy Kennedy Group Ride // SCOTT Week Stage 1 (Road) (C) - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - TGIF Group Ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 77.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - GoRigoGo Sand & Sequoia Speed Challenge (E) - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 63.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Steady Ride Workout - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Sprint Leadouts - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Active Recovery - Whole Lotta Lava - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Tour for All 2020: Stage 2 Shorter Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Jon's Mix - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 66.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Team PACK's Choice: Stage 5 Shorter Race C/D - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Lavender Unicorn - Duchy Estate - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Tour for All 2020: Stage 4 Race C/D - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Tour for All 2020: Stage 3 Longer Race C/D - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Sprint Leadouts - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Evening Activity - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Active Recovery - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - SST (Short) - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - PH: 32 minutes of FTP (4x8) - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Tour for All 2020: Stage 1 Shorter Race C/D - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - SST - Astoria Line 8 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Jim Foord - RWZ's Meetup - Volcano Flat - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Alpecin-Fenix Group Ride (C) - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 104.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - SST - Road to Ruins - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - The Ardennes Royal Classics Mens Workout - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Richmond Challenge Race // Zwift Classic (C) - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - SST (Med) - Muir and the Mountain - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - SST - Mighty Metropolitan - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Crit City Race (C) - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - SST - Greatest London Loop - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - SST - Reverse Knickerbocker - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - SST - Rising Empire - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - SST (Short) - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Parlee Speed Mission (E) - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Haute Route Watopia Stage 3 (E) - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Haute Route Watopia Stage 2 (E) - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - Haute Route Watopia Stage 1 (E) - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Stage 5 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Stage 1 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Stage 5 Race (C) - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Stage 4 Race (C) - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Stage 3 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Stage 3 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Stage 2 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Stage 2 Race (C) - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Stage 1 Race (C) - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Zwift Bambino Fondo - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - SST (Med) - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Tour of Innsbruck // Stage 3 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Tour of Innsbruck // Stage 1 - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - SST (Short) - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Zwift Bambino Fondo - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Andre Greipel Fight ALS Mega Ride (E) - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 7 - Short Distance - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 6 Group Ride - Short Distance - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 5 Short Distance - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 4 Group Ride - Short Distance - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Short Distance - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 2 Short Distance - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 1 Short Distance - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Watopia - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 5 - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 4 (Short Distance) - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 3 (Men & Women) - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 2 (Short Distance) - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Tour of London // Stage 1 (Short Distance) - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Giro di Castelli // Stage 3 (B) - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Giro di Castelli // Stage 2 (B) - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Bologna - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - SST (Short) - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - SST (Med) - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - USMES Sunday Climbers (C) - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Jon's Mix - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 240 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 243 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - SST (Med) - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - SST (Short) - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 250 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - 2019 El Giro de Rigo - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 252 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 253 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 256 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 257 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 263 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 265 days ago
  • 105.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 266 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 270 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 273 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - 2x20 FTP Intervals - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 273 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
Donate Now