Lee Battams

Lee Battams
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 414th
  • Province: 203rd in ON
I've raised $705 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lee

My Challenge

  • 44.7 km ride - RIDE LIKE KING 11 - Men Only - Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Tour of Watopia Stage 7 - Grand Finale (Open) - Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Jon's Short Mix - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - RIDE LIKE KING 11 Training Ride - Men Only - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Jon's Short Mix - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 13 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Giro d’Italia TT Challenge (E) - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - 05/08/2019 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Sunday Morning Solo - Elhawksabra - Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Zipp High Desert Speed Challenge (A - Victor Campenaerts) - Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Tour of Watopia 2019: Jon's Mix - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - The McCarthy Special - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, April 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Tour of Watopia: Stage 4 (Open) - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Jon's Mix - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Watopia - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - DIRT Friday Pacific Sprintapalooza (C) - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Tour of Watopia 2019: Jon's Mix - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Tour of Watopia: Stage 2 - In Hot Pursuit (Open) - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Zwift Bambino Fondo - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Tour of Watopia: Stage 1 - Glow In The Night (Open) - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - KILLER BEES - 2.5W/KG - 3.0W/KG (C) - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - NEBC group ride (C) - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - NYC - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - NEBC group ride (C) - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Hilltop Bikes CC Intro To Climbing Series: CLIMB-IT CHANGE (C) - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Hilltop Bikes CC Intro To Climbing Series: CLIMB-IT CHANGE (C) - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Zwift Bambino Fondo - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 85 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - 02/24/2019 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - NYC - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - KILLER BEES - 2.5W/KG (C) - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Rode 22.04 km on 02/13/19 - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
Donate Now