LeeAnn Medaglia

LeeAnn Medaglia
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 713.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

LeeAnn

My Challenge

  • 8.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
Donate Now