Laci Farczadi

Laci Farczadi
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 3,564.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 363rd
  • Province: 162nd in ON
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,861.60 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Laci

My Challenge

  • 40.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 148.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 123.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 104.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 73.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 48.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 48.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 101.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 151.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 71.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 69.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 149.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 86.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 76.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 105.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 107.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 130 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 131 days ago
Donate Now