Kevork Peltekian

Kevork Peltekian
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' with liver cancer!
I've Ridden 326.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2279th
  • Province: 96th in NS
I've raised $621 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

31 May 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer specially liver cancer! YES, LIVER CANCER CAN AFFECT KIDS

Please support this cause by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 18 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 20 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Quick Sunday Ride Back Home - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Quick Ride Around Mahone Bay - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - To the North End of Halifax and Back - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - June Cycle to French Village and Back - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now