Kevin de Sousa

Kevin de Sousa
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 617.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6196th
  • Province: 2965th in ON
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $50 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kevin

My Challenge

  • 41.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 77.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
Donate Now