Ken Boutilier

Ken Boutilier
Riding in memory of Crystal, Leslie, Krista, and anyone affected by this horrible disease.
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 474th
  • State: 17th in NS
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $140 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Crystal, Leslie, Krista, and anyone affected by this horrible disease.

Unfortunately the list of people i know that are affected by this horrible disease keeps growing :( Lets all beat this together with research and lifestyle changes

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ken

My Challenge

  • 46.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 80.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 54.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 80.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Evening Ride to spin the legs - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - After work rip around town - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Easter ride - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 109.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 248 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 249 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 251 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 253 days ago
  • 74.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 256 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 258 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 265 days ago
Donate Now