Julie Renaud

Julie Renaud
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,189.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1988th
  • Province: 1041st in ON
I've raised $240 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 39.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 hours ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 74.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 14 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Julie

    Posted 129 days ago
Donate Now