Julian service

Julian service
Riding for Grandma
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 3,987.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1966th
  • Province: 1052nd in ON
I've raised $1,239.26 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Grandma

Grandma

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Julian

My Challenge

  • 28.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Zwift- Base Builder - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride with Blaiser - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 56.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 141.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Afternoon Tempo cruise - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - recovery pace - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Emily's Short Mix - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Afternoon HIIT - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Watopia ride to the sky - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Watopia warm up - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 78.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Wahoo died... - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Quick ez spin - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Half of cool down - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 86.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Tempo + cool down - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Get the mind right warmup😉 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Recovery day - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - cool down - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Zwift Academy Road: Workout 1 | Aerobic Power - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - FTP Test (shorter) - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Cool down - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Cool down - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Cool down - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Afternoon cruise - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Warm up spin - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Zone 4-5 HIIT - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Cool down - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 154.7 km ride - The wind is our Frienemy🌬💨 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Cool down - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 56.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 73.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Cool down - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Afternoon group ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 209.0 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 98.8 km ride - Just a bit wet and windy - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Cool down - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Afternoon Group Hammer - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Warm up - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 73.8 km ride - Cycling - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - Quick cool down - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 75.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Ez spin - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Windy 100 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Little extra+ cool down - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Warm up spin - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Cool down - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 77.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 150.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 75.1 km ride - Hill training - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Recovery spin - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Cool down - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Group ride 🔨🔨 - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Cool down - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 107.1 km ride - Smooth Forest ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Recovery cruise #2 high cadence - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Cool down - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 166.8 km ride - Morning Grand Fondo - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 125 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
Donate Now