Julian Sale

Julian Sale
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Julian

My Challenge

  • 19.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Watopia - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - London - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - NYC - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Innsbruck - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - London - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - NYC - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Activity - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now