Julian Sale

Julian Sale
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Julian

My Challenge

  • 24.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - London - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - NYC - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Activity - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now