Julian Navaratnam

Julian Navaratnam
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in BC
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Julian

My Challenge

  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride (96 Ave, Hwy 15, Fraser Hwy) - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - First ride for 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
Donate Now