Joshua Jose

Joshua Jose
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,023.6 km My goal is 1,500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 7349th
  • Province: 1004th in BC
I've raised $320.96 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Joshua

My Challenge

  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 249.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Ride w/ Jamie & Anthony - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Cruisin the City - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Chill ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - After work ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Chill ride with Anthony - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
Donate Now