Josh Geertsema

Josh Geertsema
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,038.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5199th
  • Province: 2507th in ON
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $120 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Josh

My Challenge

  • 52.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 54.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 48.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 132.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 175.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 175.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
Donate Now