John Wakefield

John Wakefield
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 775th
  • Province: 92nd in BC
I've raised $25 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

John

My Challenge

  • 27.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
Donate Now