John Wakefield

John Wakefield
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,922.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 578th
  • Province: 101st in BC
  • My Team: 56th
I've raised $2,635.92 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

John

My Challenge

  • 21.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Last part Of Pillar lake Falkland ride - October 1, 2020

    From Pillar Lake to Falkland

    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 108.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 79.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 59.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 101.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • 62.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 54.8 km ride - Cycling - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Cycling - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Cycling - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 147 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 147 days ago
Donate Now