John Suk

John Suk
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 3,096.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6592nd
  • Province: 3483rd in ON
I've raised $486.72 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

John

My Challenge

  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Fenwick 4 Breakfast - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 57.7 km ride - Niagara on the Lake. Fall colours - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 110.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 54.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 66.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Dick’s Farm and Dutch Lane - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Short Filler - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Off day, short circuit - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Old Faithful. With Senn and Mike - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - City Perimeter - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 108.6 km ride - Dunnville via Boyle - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Jordan Plus - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 55.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 73.3 km ride - Snithville via Fly Rd - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 68.9 km ride - Smithville - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 80.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - Homer and NOTL - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 152.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 81.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 61.6 km ride - Canboro and Fenwick - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Fenwick - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Canal with Val and John Senn - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Vineland and Cherry Street - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 72.0 km ride - Smithville - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Canal to Welland - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
  • 109.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 70.9 km ride - Smithville for Kamala Harris - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Beat the Heat Canal - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - 70 kms for 70 yrs - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Scenic Caves Evil hills and Georgina Trail - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Canal - July 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
Donate Now