John Jones

John Jones
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 3,817.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

John

My Challenge

  • 21.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Ride for raccoons - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Kinomap - Lekdijk Vianen - Rhenen - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Just goofing around - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Wet, windy, wonderful Autumn day - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - A little sluggish today 🐌🐌🐌 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Traveling without moving - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Ok, that was a bit chilly today... - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Kinomap - Zoeferloop - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Airport loop, windy but beautiful - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Kinomap - Koningshof - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Some days be like... - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Finch Hydro Loop - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Wherever or whenever, just ride... - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - Keeping supple on Thanksgiving - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Kinomap - Buulderbroek - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Biscotti and cookie run - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Kinomap - 🚀💨 Fast and Furious White-Knuckle Descent - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Kinomap - 🤩🚴🌴 BoraBora Tourist Ride - island tour - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - No trails Clarkson loop - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Kinomap - Neerpelt-Valkenswaard - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Raining, windy...Kinomap indoors - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Kinomap - Veldhoven Dorp - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Indoor morning spin, Giro, work emails - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 100.7 km ride - Cold feet and Autumn colours - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Virtual office + indoor Kinomap + Giro podcast #trifecta - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 64.6 km ride - A windy ride out to the Marsh and back - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - After work spin - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Kinomap - Sud Milano - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - A wee bit foggy this morning. - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Kinomap - Arco Gardasee - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Thunderstorms this morning #Kinomap indoor ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Just noodling around for a 100km - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Caturday is for cycling - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 79.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 63.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Easy like a Sunday morning, yeah yeah - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 137.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Out and about... - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Did you ride today? - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Afternoon thunderstorms - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Kinomap - 😍 Bakkeveen to Fochteloerveen (🇳🇱) - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 90.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Blustery afternoon - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Out to wildfire sanctuary - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Broken spoke ride! - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Easy Saturday morning coffee ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 78.8 km ride - Just a brilliant day 🙂 - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 114.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 65.9 km ride - Heavy T-storms #Kinomap - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 76.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
Donate Now