John Donnelly

John Donnelly
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in BC
I've raised $0 My goal is $6,000 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

John

My Challenge

  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Gran Fondo - Welcome Workout - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Gran Fondo - Long Tempo Intervals - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 0.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 101.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 0.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - London - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Innsbruck - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now