Johanne Leveille-Schirm

Johanne Leveille-Schirm
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 391.7 km My goal is 2,500 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • Province: N/A in ON
I've raised $0 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Johanne

My Challenge

  • 29.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 66.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now