Jill Moffatt

Jill Moffatt
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,060.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9241st
  • Province: 1267th in BC
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $105.20 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

10 Aug 2020

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 38.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - Orange is the new water - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Run + Bike - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - 120’ C6 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - 70’ C6 - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - 110’ C6 - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Winter miles bring more smiles 🥴 - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - 80’ C6 - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Pre Test Spin - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Setting up the trainer 😎 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 67.5 km ride - Put the nail in our coffin ☠️☠️ - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - I love fall! 🦃🍂 - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 79.2 km ride - Unsure of what the headwind broke first, my body or my soul - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Jenny took me on an adventure! - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Foggy 🌫 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Back to high volume 🥳🥳 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Extra erg warm up and “cool down” - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Jenny and I flipped on the dock and I forgot to resume Strava 🤪 - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 57.7 km ride - Jenny’s last ride as a 24 year old!! 👵🏻 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Holding off pesky masters instead of each other 😂 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 67.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 72.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Finishing off a tiring week with Jenny 🚀 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 91.6 km ride - August 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - August 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 110.2 km ride - August 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 103.6 km ride - August 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
Donate Now