Jesse Roza

Jesse Roza
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 398.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 9666th
  • Province: 5023rd in ON
I've raised $85 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

8 Aug 2020

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jesse

My Challenge

  • 23.1 km ride - Study break ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 68.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 216.7 km ride - Great Cycling Challenge Canada - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Study break ride âลก½ - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
Donate Now