Jeremy Cobb

Jeremy Cobb
Riding in memory of All my friends taken too soon of Cancer.
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 200 km
My Rankings
  • National: 77th
  • Province: 8th in AB
I've raised $255 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All my friends taken too soon of Cancer.

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jeremy

My Challenge

  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • For a friend
    14 Feb 2020

    Hi everyone. A friend of mine brought to my attention a cool story and I hope you’ll take a few minutes and follow the link.

    https://calgaryherald.com/news/local-news/gather-with-jim-building-a-legacy-through-terminal-cancer

    As I prepare to undertake 200kms of cycling this June for Kids Cancer Research never forget the good that people have within.

    I am hopeful that some of the funds raised in his initiative will go towards this Calgary Program to create new Chair in Paediatric Psychosocial Oncology & Survivorship at the U of C

    Thanks for your time.

    Posted 50 days ago
Donate Now