Jared Luptak

Jared Luptak
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,611.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2006th
  • Province: 62nd in MB
  • My Team: 130th
I've raised $1,432.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jared

My Challenge

  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 10.4 km ride - First snow ride! - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 106.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Ride home - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Ride home, forgot to record ride there - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Ride to work - August 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - Making up for lost time - Sunday, August 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Ride to work - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Ride from work - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Ride to work - Monday, August 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Rjde home from work - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Ride to work - Sunday, August 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - evenin cruise - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Marketplace pickup - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Half way to my goal of 750km for the month of August! - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Ride to work - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Windy ride home - Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Ride to work - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Ride to work - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Ride home from work - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - First day back to work - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Historical St James bike tour - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning ride - August 5, 2020

    From Clarence and Pembina to Grant's old mill

    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 114 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 121 days ago
Donate Now