Janet Gilmour

Janet Gilmour
Cancer is the largest killer of kids in Canada, 27 children are diagnosed every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 313th
  • State: 28th in AB
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,040 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This August, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Janet

My Challenge

  • 10.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Easy morning ride with Sue and Dave - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 58.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Sparwood to Elkford BC - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Montane Blue to the hut - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 63.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 63.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning adventures with Dan - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Highwood Pass -stopped by snow at 35.1 km - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
Donate Now