Ian Foss

Ian Foss
Wow, I personally appreciate all of your support, my original goal was $500, I surpassed $1000 thanks you 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎
I've Ridden 551.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1128th
  • Province: 183rd in BC
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,003.84 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, over 1,400 children are diagnosed with cancer every year, and it's the biggest killer of children from disease in Canada.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support SickKids Foundation to allow them to continue their work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Ian

My Challenge

  • 23.4 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Mermaid run 💑 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️🌞 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 fogust - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Mermaid mission 😎 - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - 🚴🏽‍♂️💑😳 - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Monday 🚴🏽‍♂️🚴🏽‍♂️💑 - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - 🚴🏽‍♂️🚴🏽‍♂️ - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - 🚴🏽‍♂️ - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - 🚴🏽‍♂️🚴🏽‍♂️ - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 🚴🏽‍♂️😎🚴🏽‍♂️ - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 🚴🏽‍♂️😎🚴🏽‍♂️ - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Market night - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - 🚴🏽‍♂️🚴🏽‍♂️😎😎😎 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Long way to see Dad 🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Ride to Breakfast 💑🚴🏽‍♂️ - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️ - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Quick one 🚴🏽‍♂️ - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Blustery ride 💨🚴🏽‍♂️ - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️ - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - The long way to the store 🚴🏽‍♂️ - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Beauty day 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Fun day for a ride 🚴🏽‍♂️💑🚴🏽‍♂️ - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Short one today, bike in for service 😎 - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - New lid today 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 🚴🏽‍♂️🚴🏽‍♂️🚴🏽‍♂️ - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - June challenge 🚴🏽‍♂️ what a great day to ride! - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • Week 1 June Challenge
    3 Jun 2019

    I can only ride in twice this week due to my schedule and meetings, so this week will be a 40 ish km week. But every little bit counts, please consider helping me help the kids 😎🚴🏽‍♂️😎

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Quick trip to lower the ears 💇🏽‍♂️ - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • Help me help the kids!
    1 Jun 2019

    I have ridden 120 this week, the challenge begins tomorrow & runs all through June, I am shooting for as many km as I can ride all month. I have also created a team and had at least one friend from work join the team. Please consider helping me get to my fundraising goal, it’s modest but within reach. 🚴🏽‍♂️❤️🚴🏽‍♂️

    Posted 85 days ago
  • Starting soon!
    31 May 2019

    This challenge is the full month of June, every ride all month will contribute towards this. Imply to ride to work as much as possible, please consider helping me help others 😎

    Starting soon!
    Posted 86 days ago
Donate Now